Phone: 573-874-1646
Email :info@silcolumbia.org

MEET OUR SIL TEAM

Tec Chapman

Executive Director
tchapman@silcolumbia.org
Ext 227

Leslie Anderson

Director of Policy & Advocacy
landerson@silcolumbia.org
Ext 215

Kim Case

Director of Finance
kcase@silcolumbia.org
Ext 219

Madison Anderson

Volunteer Coordinator // manderson@silcolumbia.org // Ext 223

Rebecca Baker

Independent Living Specialist // rbaker@silcolumbia.org // Ext 213

Jason Bentley

Transportation Manager // jbentley@silcolumbia.org // Ext 248

Michelle Bowman

Home and Community Based Services Liaison // mbowman@silcolumbia.org // Ext 226

Katy Cooper

Independent Living Specialist // kcooper@silcolumbia.org // Ext 243

Hudson Giles-Lavender

Executive Administrative Assistant // Hudson@silcolumbia.org // Ext 210

Ann Marie Gortmaker

Outreach Specialist // agortmaker@silcolumbia.org // Ext 246

Angela Grant, CNA

In-Home Services Coordinator // agrant@silcolumbia.org // Ext 234

Tina Grimaldi

Information & Referral Specialist/Transition Specialist // tgrimaldi@silcolumbia.org // Ext 245

Crystal Grissom

Independent Living Specialist // cgrissom@silcolumbia.org // Ext 244

Tabitha Kohl

Business Office Assistant // tkohl@silcolumbia.org // Ext 239

Tyler Laboube

Access Services Assistant // tlaboube@silcolumbia.org // Ext 237

Jill Lamberti, LPN

Community Living Manager // jlamberti@silcolumbia.org // Ext 222

Sheila Lottes

CDS/IH Billing Specialist // slottes@silcolumbia.org // Ext 247

Samantha McCay

Independent Living Specialist-Senior Services // smccay@silcolumbia.org  // Ext 229

Jill McClintock

Education & Training Coordinator // jmcclintock@silcolumbia.org // Ext 238

Scout Merry

Access Services Manager // smerry@silcolumbia.org // Ext 228

Mark Ohrenberg

Youth Advocate/Community Services // mohrenberg@silcolumbia.org // Ext 216

Rose Vomund

Development Coordinator // rvomund@silcolumbia.org // Ext 224

Alisha Yang

Business Office Assistant // ayang@silcolumbia.org // Ext 236

TRANSPORTATION

Antonio Barrington, Driver
Sheila Brown
, Driver
Lenore Danzinger, Driver
Kirstin Knutson, Driver
Almeta Moore, Driver
Bill Shaffer, Driver
Diane Smith-Packer, Driver

CONTACT US

We want to hear from you. If you have questions about SIL Columbia, the resources we offer, or how to get involved, shoot the staff an email or give us a call today.