Phone: 573-874-1646
Email :info@silcolumbia.org

MEET OUR SIL TEAM

Tec Chapman

Executive Director
tchapman@silcolumbia.org
Ext 227

Leslie Anderson

Director of Policy & Advocacy
landerson@silcolumbia.org
Ext 215

Kim Case

Director of Finance
kcase@silcolumbia.org
Ext 219

Madison Anderson

Volunteer Coordinator // manderson@silcolumbia.org // Ext 223

Rebecca Baker

Independent Living Specialist // rbaker@silcolumbia.org // Ext 213

Jason Bentley

Transportation Manager // jbentley@silcolumbia.org // Ext 248

Hudson Giles-Lavender

Executive Administrative Assistant // Hudson@silcolumbia.org // Ext 210

Ann Marie Gortmaker

Outreach Specialist // agortmaker@silcolumbia.org // Ext 246

Angela Grant, CNA

In-Home Services Coordinator // agrant@silcolumbia.org // Ext 234

Tina Grimaldi

Information & Referral Specialist/Transition Specialist // tgrimaldi@silcolumbia.org // Ext 245

Tabitha Kohl

Business Office Assistant // tkohl@silcolumbia.org // Ext 239

Tyler Laboube

Access Services Assistant // tlaboube@silcolumbia.org // Ext 237

Jill Lamberti, LPN

Community Living Manager // jlamberti@silcolumbia.org // Ext 222

Sheila Lottes

Payroll/Accounting Specialist // slottes@silcolumbia.org // Ext 247

Jill McClintock

Education & Training Coordinator // jmcclintock@silcolumbia.org // Ext 238

Scout Merry

Accessibility Services Manager // smerry@silcolumbia.org // Ext 228

Mark Ohrenberg

Youth Advocate/Community Services // mohrenberg@silcolumbia.org // Ext 216

Dr. Chizoba Usuwa

In-Home Services Coordinator // cusuwa@silcolumbia.org // Ext 234

Rose Vomund

Development Coordinator // rvomund@silcolumbia.org // Ext 224

Hillary Wheeler

Independent Living Specialist-Senior Services // hwheeler@silcolumbia.org // Ext 229

Alisha Yang

Business Office Assistant // ayang@silcolumbia.org // Ext 236

TRANSPORTATION

Sheila Brown, Driver
Lenore Danzinger, Driver
Kirstin Knutson, Driver
Almeta Moore, Driver
Bill Shaffer, Driver
Billy Grant, Driver

CONTACT US

We want to hear from you. If you have questions about SIL Columbia, the resources we offer, or how to get involved, shoot the staff an email or give us a call today.