Phone: 573-874-1646
Email :info@silcolumbia.org

MEET OUR SIL TEAM

Jessica Macy

Executive Director // jmacy@silcolumbia.org // Ext 227

Kim Case

Finance Director // kcase@silcolumbia.org // Ext 219

Madison Anderson

Volunteer Manager // manderson@silcolumbia.org // Ext 223

Rebecca Baker

Independent Living Specialist // rbaker@silcolumbia.org // Ext 226

Jason Bentley

Transportation Manager // jbentley@silcolumbia.org // Ext 248

Hudson Giles-Lavender

Office Coordinator // hudson@silcolumbia.org // Ext 210

Ann Marie Gortmaker

Access Service Specialist // agortmaker@silcolumbia.org  // Ext 228

Angela Grant, CNA

In-Home Services Coordinator // agrant@silcolumbia.org // Ext 234

Tina Grimaldi

Information & Referral Specialist/Transition Specialist // tgrimaldi@silcolumbia.org // Ext 245

John Heller

Independent Living Specialist // jheller@silcolumbia.org // Ext 213

Justin Jackson

Access Services Manager // jjackson@silcolumbia.org // Ext 228

Kim Kraus

Youth Program Specialist  // kkraus@silcolumbia.org // Ext 216

Tyler Laboube

Access Services Assistant // tlaboube@silcolumbia.org // Ext 237

Jill Lamberti, LPN

Community Living Manager // jlamberti@silcolumbia.org // Ext 222

Sheila Lottes

CDS/IH Billing Specialist // slottes@silcolumbia.org // Ext 247

Samantha McCay

Independent Living Specialist-Senior Services // smccay@silcolumbia.org  // Ext 229

Jill McClintock

Education & Training Coordinator // jmcclintock@silcolumbia.org // Ext 238

Monica Wathen

Business Office Specialist // mwathen@silcolumbia.org // Ext 239

TRANSPORTATION

Sarah Caldwell, Driver
Lenore Danzinger, Driver
John Gee, Driver
Kirstin Knutson, Driver
Almeta Moore, Driver
Diane Smith-Packer, Driver

CONTACT US

We want to hear from you. If you have questions about SIL Columbia, the resources we offer, or how to get involved, shoot the staff an email or give us a call today.