Phone: 573-874-1646
Email :info@silcolumbia.org

MEET OUR SIL TEAM

Jessica Macy

Executive Director // jmacy@silcolumbia.org // Ext 227

Kim Case

Finance Director // kcase@silcolumbia.org // Ext 219

Madison Anderson

Volunteer Coordinator // manderson@silcolumbia.org // Ext 223

Jason Bentley

Transportation Manager // jbentley@silcolumbia.org // Ext 248

Michelle Bowman

Independent Living Specialist  // mbowman@silcolumbia.org // Ext 226

Hudson Giles-Lavender

Executive Administrative Assistant // hudson@silcolumbia.org // Ext 210

Ann Marie Gortmaker

Access Service Specialist // agortmaker@silcolumbia.org  // Ext 228

Angela Grant, CNA

In-Home Services Coordinator // agrant@silcolumbia.org // Ext 234

Tina Grimaldi

Information & Referral Specialist/Transition Specialist // tgrimaldi@silcolumbia.org // Ext 245

John Heller

Independent Living Specialist // jheller@silcolumbia.org // Ext 213

Austa Ihenacho

Independent Living Specialist // aIhenacho@silcolumbia.org // Ext 244

Tyler Laboube

Access Services Assistant // tlaboube@silcolumbia.org // Ext 237

Jill Lamberti, LPN

Community Living Manager // jlamberti@silcolumbia.org // Ext 222

Sheila Lottes

CDS/IH Billing Specialist // slottes@silcolumbia.org // Ext 247

Samantha McCay

Independent Living Specialist-Senior Services // smccay@silcolumbia.org  // Ext 229

Jill McClintock

Education & Training Coordinator // jmcclintock@silcolumbia.org // Ext 238

Mark Ohrenberg

Youth Advocate/Community Services // mohrenberg@silcolumbia.org // Ext 216

Rose Vomund

Development Coordinator // rvomund@silcolumbia.org // Ext 224

Belinda Welch

Business Office Specialist // bwelch@silcolumbia.org // Ext 239

TRANSPORTATION

Sheila Brown, Driver
Sarah Caldwell, Driver
Lenore Danzinger, Driver
John Gee, Driver
Deshaunte Horsley, Driver
Kirstin Knutson, Driver
Almeta Moore, Driver
Diane Smith-Packer, Driver

CONTACT US

We want to hear from you. If you have questions about SIL Columbia, the resources we offer, or how to get involved, shoot the staff an email or give us a call today.